داستان های جغد و آتشبان

آخرین مطالب
نویسندگان

A tribute

پنجشنبه, ۴ تیر ۱۳۹۴، ۰۲:۵۴ ق.ظ
I've been seeing too many of the games people called love. Games of pure idiocy. And what is inevitable at the end, is the break up. They just start being with someone just to be with someone and it's... <it makes me puke>
Well... I think it's better to say my own opinion as I have done up until now. From my point of view, all these arcane loves are some doll house games done by some overgrown children naming themselves adults. and the most specific thing about them is that they are fooled and outwitted by none other than themselves...
I say, instead of sitting there, nagging about plays of fate and dreaming of love, get back on your feet, wipe the dirt off your clothes, and prepare a tribute to this sickened world. We are here in this maze not for horsing around. There are lots of illusions trying to lure you and preoccupy you. Do not yield to them my friend. You ARE stronger than that!
For compilation of this post, I ask you to make a tribute worthy of the oxygens you inhale. A tribute worthy of all you've had. A tribute worthy of ALL! I ask you to make an effort and make a change in the universe...

Here is a loooooong way but The Night Owl is on the move!

موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ ۹۴/۰۴/۰۴
جغد سفید

نظرات  (۱)

۰۴ تیر ۹۴ ، ۱۴:۴۴ سام. میم عاصی
نیازه بشینی رو منبر کم کم :دی
پاسخ:
گلرت:
سامی، دقت نکردی مثل اینکه... من الان رفتم بالای منبر، پایین بیا هم نیستم!

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی